Nature’s Gifts

It’s been a stressful few days.
Thought I would share a few photos I find soothing.

Sunset

Sunset at Table Mountain, Cape Town, South Africa. Taken by my daughter during her round the world trip.

Key West

The Island of Key West, Florida, taken by my husband on our trip last November.

Sunset at the southernmost point, Key West, Florida

Sunset at the southernmost point, Key West, Florida

I find nature always helps me put things in perspective.
The sun sets and the sun rises. We must too.
I hope you enjoy these pictures of nature’s gifts.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nature’s Gifts

Leave a Reply

