Lightly

I want to curl up on your lap.

And stay there forever.

I want to throw my arms around your neck.

And place my face against it.

I want to breathe you in.

I want to feel the roughness of your stubble.

I want to feel the smoothness of your throat.

I want to kiss it.

Lightly.

And then touch it with the tip of my tongue.

I want to take you in.

I want to feel your need.

I want to feed your want.

I want to run my hand through your hair.

Then bring your face to my breast.

And hold you there.

For a long, long time.

I love what you do to me.

I love what I do to you.

 

Leave a Reply

